Board of Directors

Mats Sándor
Chairman



Mats Sándor
Technical Director
Systemair AB
http://www.systemair.com
Jim Meats
President



Jim Meats
Vice President - Marketing
Loren Cook Company
http://www.lorencook.com
Mark Bublitz
Vice President



Mark Bublitz
Vice President - Engineering
The New York Blower Company
http://www.nyb.com
Mike Wolf
Treasurer



Mike Wolf
Director of Regulatory Business Development
Greenheck Fan Corporation
http://www.greenheck.com
Ed Rizk
Secretary



Ed Rizk
Executive Director
OSA Products
http://www.ontariosa.com
Jürgen Albig
Director



Jürgen Albig
Director, Product Management, Ventilation Technology
Ziehl-Abegg SE
http://www.ziehl-abegg.de
Charlie Black
Director



Charlie Black
Director, Air Control Solutions
Ruskin, A Brand of Johnson Controls
http://www.ruskin.com
Frank Cuaderno
Director



Frank Cuaderno
Vice President of Engineering
Mars Air Systems, LLC
http://www.marsair.com
Asokdas Damodaran
Director



Asokdas Damodaran
Managing Director
Systemair India
http://www.systemair.com/in/
Armin Hauer
Director



Armin Hauer
Manager, Regulatory and Government Affairs
ebm-papst
http://ebmpapst.com
Mark Saunders
Director



Mark Saunders
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Pottorff
http://www.Pottorff.com/
Jye Teoh
Director



Jye Teoh
General Manager
Kruger Ventilation Industries Pte Ltd. Singapore
https://www.krugerfan.com/
Brett Vake
Director



Brett Vake
Vice President of Customer Experience
Twin City Fan Companies
http://tcf.com
Kevin Faltin
Executive Director



Kevin Faltin
Executive Director
AMCA International
kfaltin@amca.org
http://www.amca.org

Staff

Kevin Faltin
Executive Director
kfaltin@amca.org



Kevin Faltin
Executive Director
AMCA International

kfaltin@amca.org
+1 847 704 6300
http://www.amca.org
Michael Ivanovich
Senior Director, Global Affairs
mivanovich@amca.org



Michael Ivanovich
Senior Director, Global Affairs
AMCA International

mivanovich@amca.org
+1 (847) 704-6340
http://www.amca.org
Joseph Brooks, P.E.
Director of Publications & Standards
jbrooks@amca.org



Joseph Brooks, P.E.
Director of Publications & Standards
AMCA International

jbrooks@amca.org
+1 (847) 704-6250
http://www.amca.org
Robb Clawson
Director of Marketing, Membership, & Education
rclawson@amca.org



Robb Clawson
Director of Marketing, Membership, & Education
AMCA International

rclawson@amca.org
+1 (847) 704-6325
http://www.amca.org
Paul Fajnor
Director of Finance, HR, & Information Technology
pfajnor@amca.org



Paul Fajnor
Director of Finance, HR, and Information Technology
AMCA International

pfajnor@amca.org
+1 (847) 704-6270
http://www.amca.org
Bruce Hackett
Director of Information Technology
bhackett@amca.org



Bruce Hackett
Director of Information Technology
AMCA International

bhackett@amca.org
+1 (847) 704-6260
http://www.amca.org
Tim Mathson
Lab Director
tmathson@amca.org



Tim Mathson
Lab Director
AMCA International

tmathson@amca.org
+1 (847) 704-6315
http://www.amca.org
Aaron Gunzner
Senior Manager, Advocacy
agunzner@amca.org



Aaron Gunzner
Senior Manager, Advocacy
AMCA International

agunzner@amca.org
+1 847 704 6337
http://www.amca.org
Scott Arnold
Content Manager
sarnold@amca.org



Scott Arnold
Content Manager
AMCA International

sarnold@amca.org
+1 (847) 704-6335
http://www.amca.org
Lisa Cherney
Education Manager
lcherney@amca.org



Lisa Cherney
Education Manager
AMCA International

lcherney@amca.org
+1 847 704 6328
http://www.amca.org
Shruti Kohli-Bhargava
Publications & Standards Manager
shrutik@amca.org



Shruti Kohli-Bhargava
Publications & Standards Manager
AMCA International

shrutik@amca.org
+1 847 704 6285
http://www.amca.org
Dan Lawhorn
Quality Manager
dlawhorn@amca.org



Dan Lawhorn
Quality Manager
AMCA International

dlawhorn@amca.org
+1 847 704 6257
http://www.amca.org
Charlie Meyers
Certified Ratings Program Manager
cmeyers@amca.org



Charlie Meyers
Certified Ratings Program Manager
AMCA International

cmeyers@amca.org
+1 (847) 704-6268
http://www.amca.org
Christian Peshek
Laboratory Manager
cpeshek@amca.org



Christian Peshek
Laboratory Manager
AMCA International

cpeshek@amca.org
+1 847 704 6259
http://www.amca.org
Tim Reilly
Association Engagement Manager
treilly@amca.org



Tim Reilly
Association Engagement Manager
AMCA International

treilly@amca.org
+1 847 704 6252
http://www.amca.org
Christine Rogers
Event and Meeting Manager
crogers@amca.org



Christine Rogers
Event and Meeting Manager
AMCA International

crogers@amca.org
+1 847 704 6254
http://www.amca.org
Courtney Stone
Manager, Member Relations
cstone@amca.org



Courtney Stone
Manager, Member Relations
AMCA International

cstone@amca.org
+1 847 704 6322
http://www.amca.org
David Nowak
Laboratory Engineer
dnowak@amca.org



David Nowak
Laboratory Engineer
AMCA International

dnowak@amca.org
+1 847 704 6312
http://www.amca.org
Andrew Schmidt
Software Engineer
aschmidt@amca.org



Andrew Schmidt
Software Engineer
AMCA International

aschmidt@amca.org
+1 847 704 6275
http://www.amca.org
Jeanne Kolle
Staff Accountant
jkolle@amca.org



Jeanne Kolle
Staff Accountant
AMCA International

jkolle@amca.org
+1 847 704 6271
http://www.amca.org
Johnny Juarez
Laboratory Technician
jjuarez@amca.org



Johnny Juarez
Laboratory Technician
AMCA International

jjuarez@amca.org
+1 847 704 6262
http://www.example.com
Tim Orris, CAE, IOM
Laboratory Associate
torris@amca.org



Tim Orris, CAE, IOM
Laboratory Associate
AMCA International

torris@amca.org
+1 847 704 6280
http://www.amca.org
Mario Salgado
Laboratory Technician
msalgado@amca.org



Mario Salgado
Laboratory Technician
AMCA International

msalgado@amca.org
+1 847 704 6274
http://www.example.com
Jim Simmons
Laboratory Technician
jsimmons@amca.org



Jim Simmons
Laboratory Technician
AMCA International

jsimmons@amca.org
+1 847 704 6277
http://www.amca.org

AMCA Europe Staff

Hassan Abou Jawhar
Director, Europe & Middle East
haboujawhar@eu.amca.org



Hassan Abou Jawhar
Director, Europe & Middle East
European AMCA

haboujawhar@eu.amca.org
+32 486 35 76 58
http://www.amca.org

AMCA Middle East Staff

Hassan Abou Jawhar
Director, Europe & Middle East
haboujawhar@eu.amca.org



Hassan Abou Jawhar
Director, Europe & Middle East
European AMCA

haboujawhar@eu.amca.org
+32 486 35 76 58
http://www.amca.org

AMCA Asia Staff

Mdm. Goh Swee Lee
Executive Director, Asia AMCA
slgoh@asiaamca.org



Mdm. Goh Swee Lee
Executive Director, Asia AMCA
Asia AMCA

slgoh@asiaamca.org
+65 3157 6303
http://www.asiaamca.org
Ms. Tan Tin Tin
Technical Director, Asia AMCA
tttan@asiaamca.org



Ms. Tan Tin Tin
Technical Director, Asia AMCA
Asia AMCA

tttan@asiaamca.org
+65 3157 6307
http://www.asiaamca.org
Mr. Preston Koh
Marketing Manager, Asia AMCA
btkoh@asiaamca.org



Mr. Preston Koh
Marketing Manager, Asia AMCA
Asia AMCA

btkoh@asiaamca.org
+65 3157 6308
http://www.asiaamca.org
Ms. Tan Soo Chin
Accounts & Admin Executive, Asia AMCA
sctan@asiaamca.org



Ms. Tan Soo Chin
Accounts & Admin Executive, Asia AMCA
Asia AMCA

sctan@asiaamca.org
+65 3157 6300
http://www.asiaamca.org
Mr. Edson Lee
Lab Engineer, Asia AMCA
kslee@asiaamca.org



Mr. Edson Lee
Lab Engineer, Asia AMCA
Asia AMCA

kslee@asiaamca.org
+65 3157 6305
http://www.asiaamca.org
Mr. Lim Teik Hong
Senior Lab Technician, Asia AMCA
asiaamca@asiaamca.org



Mr. Lim Teik Hong
Senior Lab Technician, Asia AMCA
Asia AMCA

asiaamca@asiaamca.org
+65 3157 6300
http://www.asiaamca.org
Mr. Toh Ban Seong
Technician, Asia AMCA
asiaamca@asiaamca.org



Mr. Toh Ban Seong
Technician, Asia AMCA
Asia AMCA

asiaamca@asiaamca.org
+65 3157 6300
http://www.asiaamca.org
Mr. Teh Boon Lee
Technician, Asia AMCA
asiaamca@asiaamca.org



Mr. Teh Boon Lee
Technician, Asia AMCA
Asia AMCA

asiaamca@asiaamca.org
+65 3157 6300
http://www.asiaamca.org