Board of Directors

Dave Johnson
Chairman



Dave Johnson
Director of Engineering
Berner International Corp.
Board@amca.org
http://www.berner.com
Amit Ahuja
President



Amit Ahuja
Managing Director
Maico Gulf
Board@amca.org
http://www.maiogulf.com
Keith Glasch
Vice-President



Keith Glasch
President
Ruskin, A Brand of Johnson Controls
Board@amca.org
http://www.ruskin.com
Jim Meats
Treasurer



Jim Meats
Vice President - Marketing
Loren Cook Company
Board@amca.org
http://www.lorencook.com
Trinity Persful
Secretary



Trinity Persful
Vice President - Marketing
Twin City Fan Companies, Ltd
Board@amca.org
http://www.tcf.com
Yongning Chen
Director



Yongning Chen
Senior Engineer
Zhejiang Yilida Ventilator Co., Ltd
Board@amca.org
http://www.yilida.com
Frank Cuaderno
Director



Frank Cuaderno
Vice President of Engineering
Mars Air Systems, LLC
Board@amca.org
http://www.marsair.com
Mark Bublitz
Director



Mark Bublitz
Vice President - Engineering
The New York Blower Company
Board@amca.org
http://www.nyb.com
Louis Shum
Director



Louis Shum
Marketing & Technical Director
Prefco-Johnsontech Air Control, Inc.
Board@amca.org
http://www.prefco-hvac.com
Mats Sandor
Director



Mats Sandor
Technical Director
Systemair AB
Board@amca.org
http://www.systemair.com
Mike Wolf
Director



Mike Wolf
Director of Regulatory Business Development
Greenheck Fan Corporation
Board@amca.org
http://www.greenheck.com
Armin Hauer
Director



Armin Hauer
Manager, Regulatory and Government Affairs
ebm-papst
Board@amca.org
http://ebmpapst.com
Ed Rizk
Director



Ed Rizk
Executive Director
OSA Products
Board@amca.org
http://www.ontariosa.com
Mark Stevens
Executive Director



Mark Stevens
Executive Director
AMCA International
mstevens@amca.org
http://www.amca.org

Staff

Mark Stevens
Executive Director
mstevens@amca.org



Mark Stevens
Executive Director
AMCA International

mstevens@amca.org
+1 (847) 704-6290
http://www.amca.org
Michael Ivanovich
Senior Director, Global Affairs
mivanovich@amca.org



Michael Ivanovich
Senior Director, Global Affairs
AMCA International

mivanovich@amca.org
+1 (847) 704-6340
http://www.amca.org
Joseph Brooks, P.E.
Director of Publications & Standards
jbrooks@amca.org



Joseph Brooks, P.E.
Director of Publications & Standards
AMCA International

jbrooks@amca.org
+1 (847) 704-6250
http://www.amca.org
Robb Clawson
Director of Marketing, Membership, & Education
rclawson@amca.org



Robb Clawson
Director of Education, Marketing, & Communications
AMCA International

rclawson@amca.org
+1 (847) 704-6325
http://www.amca.org
Paul Fajnor
Director of Finance, Membership, HR, & Information Technology
pfajnor@amca.org



Paul Fajnor
Director of Finance, Membership, HR, and Information Technology
AMCA International

pfajnor@amca.org
+1 (847) 704-6270
http://www.amca.org
Bruce Hackett
Director of Information Technology
bhackett@amca.org



Bruce Hackett
Director of Information Technology
AMCA International

bhackett@amca.org
+1 (847) 704-6260
http://www.amca.org
Tim Mathson
Principal Engineer
tmathson@amca.org



Tim Mathson
Principal Engineer
AMCA International

tmathson@amca.org
+1 (847) 704-6315
http://www.amca.org
Nazme Mohsina
Technical Director
nmohsina@amca.org



Nazme Mohsina
Technical Director
AMCA International

nmohsina@amca.org
+1 (847) 704-6265
http://www.amca.org
Josh Parent
Associate Director, Business Development
jparent@amca.org



Josh Parent
Associate Director, Business Development
AMCA International

jparent@amca.org
+1 (847) 704-6330
http://www.amca.org
Scott Arnold
Content Manager
sarnold@amca.org



Scott Arnold
Content Manager
AMCA International

sarnold@amca.org
+1 (847) 704-6335
http://www.amca.org
Janet Blanchfield
Meeting Manager
jblanchfield@amca.org



Janet Blanchfield
Meeting Manager
AMCA International

jblanchfield@amca.org
+1 (847) 704-6255
http://www.amca.org
Lisa Cherney
Education Manager
lcherney@amca.org



Lisa Cherney
Education Manager
AMCA International

lcherney@amca.org
+1 847 704 6328
http://www.amca.org
Kevin Garrity
Certified Ratings Program Manager
kgarrity@amca.org



Kevin Garrity
Certified Ratings Program Manager
AMCA International

kgarrity@amca.org
+1 847 704 6320
http://www.amca.org
Aaron Gunzner
Advocacy Manager
agunzner@amca.org



Aaron Gunzner
Advocacy Manager
AMCA International

agunzner@amca.org
+1 847 704 6337
http://www.amca.org
Shruti Kohli-Bhargava
Project Manager/Technical Editor-Publications & Standards
shrutik@amca.org



Shruti Kohli-Bhargava
Project Manager/Technical Editor-Publications & Standards
AMCA International

shrutik@amca.org
+1 847 704 6285
http://www.amca.org
Dan Lawhorn
Quality Manager
dlawhorn@amca.org



Dan Lawhorn
Quality Manager
AMCA International

dlawhorn@amca.org
+1 847 704 6257
http://www.amca.org
Tim Orris, CAE, IOM
Manager, Association Services
torris@amca.org



Tim Orris, CAE, IOM
Manager, Association Services
AMCA International

torris@amca.org
+1 847 704 6280
http://www.amca.org
Tim Reilly
Laboratory Manager
treilly@amca.org



Tim Reilly
Laboratory Manager
AMCA International

treilly@amca.org
+1 847 704 6252
http://www.amca.org
Courtney Stone
Manager, Member Relations
cstone@amca.org



Courtney Stone
Manager, Member Relations
AMCA International

cstone@amca.org
+1 847 704 6322
http://www.amca.org
Phil Zurkowski
Laboratory Project Manager
pzurkowski@amca.org



Phil Zurkowski
Laboratory Project Manager
AMCA International

pzurkowski@amca.org
+1 847 704 6267
http://www.amca.org
Teodora Christopher
Senior Accountant
tchristopher@amca.org



Teodora Christopher
Senior Accountant
AMCA International

tchristopher@amca.org
+1 847 704 6272
http://www.amca.org
Johnny Juarez
Laboratory Technician
jjuarez@amca.org



Johnny Juarez
Laboratory Technician
AMCA International

jjuarez@amca.org
+1 847 704 6262
http://www.example.com
Christian Peshek
Laboratory Technician
cpeshek@amca.org



Christian Peshek
Laboratory Technician
AMCA International

cpeshek@amca.org
+1 847 704 6357
http://www.amca.org
Andrew Schmidt
Software Engineer
aschmidt@amca.org



Andrew Schmidt
Software Engineer
AMCA International

aschmidt@amca.org
+1 847 704 6275
http://www.amca.org
Jim Simmons
Laboratory Technician
jsimmons@amca.org



Jim Simmons
Laboratory Technician
AMCA International

jsimmons@amca.org
+1 847 704 6277
http://www.amca.org

AMCA Europe Staff

Francesco Gattiglio
Director, European AMCA
fgattiglio@eu.amca.org



Francesco Gattiglio
Director, European AMCA
European AMCA

fgattiglio@eu.amca.org
+32 2 761 16 72
http://www.amca.org
Hassan Abou Jawhar
Manager Government & Industry Relations, Europe & Middle East
haboujawhar@eu.amca.org



Hassan Abou Jawhar
Manager Government & Industry Relations, Europe & Middle East
European AMCA

haboujawhar@eu.amca.org
+32 486 35 76 58
http://www.amca.org
Françoise Maon
Manager Marketing & Communications, Europe
fmaon@eu.amca.org



Françoise Maon
Manager Marketing & Communications, Europe
European AMCA

fmaon@eu.amca.org
+32 2 761 16 72
http://www.amca.org

AMCA Middle East Staff

Mandarr Agshikar, DTM
Director, AMCA Middle East
magshikar@me.amca.org



Mandarr Agshikar, DTM
Director, AMCA Middle East
AMCA International, Middle East Region

magshikar@me.amca.org
+971 52 876 1543
http://www.amca.org

AMCA Asia Staff

Mdm. Goh Swee Lee
Executive Director, Asia AMCA
slgoh@asiaamca.org



Mdm. Goh Swee Lee
Executive Director, Asia AMCA
Asia AMCA

slgoh@asiaamca.org
+65 3157 6303
http://www.asiaamca.org
Ms. Tan Tin Tin
Technical Director, Asia AMCA
tttan@asiaamca.org



Ms. Tan Tin Tin
Technical Director, Asia AMCA
Asia AMCA

tttan@asiaamca.org
+65 3157 6307
http://www.asiaamca.org
Mr. Preston Koh
Marketing Manager, Asia AMCA
btkoh@asiaamca.org



Mr. Preston Koh
Marketing Manager, Asia AMCA
Asia AMCA

btkoh@asiaamca.org
+65 3157 6308
http://www.asiaamca.org
Ms. Angela Wong
Admin Executive, Asia AMCA
angela.wong@asiaamca.org



Ms. Angela Wong
Admin Executive, Asia AMCA
Asia AMCA

angela.wong@asiaamca.org
+65 3157 6300
http://www.asiaamca.org
Mr. Lim Teik Wong
Senior Lab Technician, Asia AMCA
asiaamca@asiaamca.org



Mr. Lim Teik Wong
Senior Lab Technician, Asia AMCA
Asia AMCA

asiaamca@asiaamca.org
+65 3157 6300
http://www.asiaamca.org
Mr. Toh Ban Seong
Technician, Asia AMCA
asiaamca@asiaamca.org



Mr. Toh Ban Seong
Technician, Asia AMCA
Asia AMCA

asiaamca@asiaamca.org
+65 3157 6300
http://www.asiaamca.org
Mr. Teh Boon Lee
Technician, Asia AMCA
asiaamca@asiaamca.org



Mr. Teh Boon Lee
Technician, Asia AMCA
Asia AMCA

asiaamca@asiaamca.org
+65 3157 6300
http://www.asiaamca.org
Mr. Edson Lee
Lab Engineer, Asia AMCA
asiaamca@asiaamca.org



Mr. Edson Lee
Lab Engineer, Asia AMCA
Asia AMCA

asiaamca@asiaamca.org
+65 3157 6305
http://www.asiaamca.org