Board of Directors

Mats Sándor
Chairman



Mats Sándor
Technical Director
Systemair AB
systemair.com
Jim Meats
President



Jim Meats
Vice President - Marketing
Loren Cook Company
lorencook.com
Mark Bublitz
Vice President



Mark Bublitz
Vice President - Industry Affairs
The New York Blower Company
nyb.com
Mike Wolf
Treasurer



Mike Wolf
Director of Regulatory Business Development
Greenheck Fan Corporation
greenheck.com
Ed Rizk
Secretary



Ed Rizk
Executive Director
OSA Products
ontariosa.com
Jürgen Albig
Director



Jürgen Albig
Director, Product Management, Ventilation Technology
Ziehl-Abegg SE
ziehl-abegg.de
Charlie Black
Director



Charlie Black
Director, Air Control Solutions
Ruskin, A Brand of Johnson Controls
ruskin.com
Frank Cuaderno
Director



Frank Cuaderno
Vice President of Engineering
Mars Air Systems, LLC
marsair.com
Asokdas Damodaran
Director



Asokdas Damodaran
Managing Director
Systemair India
systemair.com/in/
Armin Hauer
Director



Armin Hauer
Manager, Regulatory and Government Affairs
ebm-papst
ebmpapst.com
Mark Saunders
Director



Mark Saunders
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Pottorff
pottorff.com
Jye Teoh
Director



Jye Teoh
General Manager
Kruger Ventilation Industries Pte Ltd. Singapore
krugerfan.com
Brett Vake
Director



Brett Vake
Vice President of Customer Experience
Twin City Fan Companies
tcf.com
Kevin Faltin
Executive Director



Kevin Faltin
Executive Director
AMCA International
kfaltin@amca.org
amca.org

Staff

Kevin Faltin
Executive Director



Kevin Faltin
Executive Director
AMCA International

kfaltin@amca.org
+1 847 704 6300
amca.org
Kimberly Delort
Associate Executive Director



Kimberly Delort
Associate Executive Director
AMCA International

kdelort@amca.org
+1 (847) 704-6305
amca.org
Michael Ivanovich
Senior Director, Global Affairs



Michael Ivanovich
Senior Director, Global Affairs
AMCA International

mivanovich@amca.org
+1 (847) 704-6340
amca.org
Joseph Brooks, P.E.
Director of Publications & Standards



Joseph Brooks, P.E.
Director of Publications & Standards
AMCA International

jbrooks@amca.org
+1 (847) 704-6250
amca.org
Robb Clawson
Director of Marketing, Membership, & Education



Robb Clawson
Director of Marketing, Membership, & Education
AMCA International

rclawson@amca.org
+1 (847) 704-6325
https://amca.org
Paul Fajnor
Director of Finance, HR, & Information Technology



Paul Fajnor
Director of Finance, HR, and Information Technology
AMCA International

pfajnor@amca.org
+1 (847) 704-6270
amca.org
Bruce Hackett
Director of Information Technology



Bruce Hackett
Director of Information Technology
AMCA International

bhackett@amca.org
+1 (847) 704-6260
amca.org
Tim Mathson
Lab Director



Tim Mathson
Lab Director
AMCA International

tmathson@amca.org
+1 (847) 704-6315
amca.org
Aaron Gunzner
Senior Manager, Advocacy



Aaron Gunzner
Senior Manager, Advocacy
AMCA International

agunzner@amca.org
+1 847 704 6337
amca.org
Shruti Kohli-Bhargava
Senior Manager, Publications & Standards



Shruti Kohli-Bhargava
Senior Manager, Publications & Standards
AMCA International

shrutik@amca.org
+1 847 704 6285
amca.org
Courtney Stone
Senior Manager, Member Relations & Systems



Courtney Stone
Senior Manager, Member Relations & Systems
AMCA International

cstone@amca.org
+1 847 704 6322
amca.org
Scott Arnold
Content Manager



Scott Arnold
Content Manager
AMCA International

sarnold@amca.org
+1 (847) 704-6335
amca.org
Lisa Cherney
Education Manager



Lisa Cherney
Education Manager
AMCA International

lcherney@amca.org
+1 847 704 6328
amca.org
Dan Lawhorn
Quality Manager



Dan Lawhorn
Quality Manager
AMCA International

dlawhorn@amca.org
+1 847 704 6257
amca.org
Charlie Meyers
Certified Ratings Program Manager



Charlie Meyers
Certified Ratings Program Manager
AMCA International

cmeyers@amca.org
+1 (847) 704-6268
amca.org
Christian Peshek
Laboratory Manager



Christian Peshek
Laboratory Manager
AMCA International

cpeshek@amca.org
+1 847 704 6259
amca.org
Tim Reilly
Association Engagement Manager



Tim Reilly
Association Engagement Manager
AMCA International

treilly@amca.org
+1 847 704 6252
amca.org
Christine Rogers
Event and Meeting Manager



Christine Rogers
Event and Meeting Manager
AMCA International

crogers@amca.org
+1 847 704 6254
amca.org
David Nowak
Laboratory Engineer



David Nowak
Laboratory Engineer
AMCA International

dnowak@amca.org
+1 847 704 6312
amca.org
Andrew Schmidt
Software Engineer



Andrew Schmidt
Software Engineer
AMCA International

aschmidt@amca.org
+1 847 704 6275
amca.org
Jeanne Kolle
Staff Accountant



Jeanne Kolle
Staff Accountant
AMCA International

jkolle@amca.org
+1 847 704 6271
amca.org
Jordan Boyer
Laboratory Technician



Jordan Boyer
Laboratory Technician
AMCA International

jboyer@amca.org
+1 847 704 6273
amca.org
Rick Doherty
Laboratory Technician



Rick Doherty
Laboratory Technician
AMCA International

rdoherty@amca.org
+1 847 704 6278
amca.org
Johnny Juarez
Laboratory Technician



Johnny Juarez
Laboratory Technician
AMCA International

jjuarez@amca.org
+1 847 704 6262
amca.org
Tim Orris, CAE, IOM
Laboratory Associate



Tim Orris, CAE, IOM
Laboratory Associate
AMCA International

torris@amca.org
+1 847 704 6280
amca.org
Esteban Guzman
Laboratory Technician



Esteban Guzman
Laboratory Technician
AMCA International

eguzman@amca.org
+1 847 704 6274
amca.org
Mario Salgado
Laboratory Technician



Mario Salgado
Laboratory Technician
AMCA International

msalgado@amca.org
+1 847 704 6274
amca.org
Jim Simmons
Laboratory Technician



Jim Simmons
Laboratory Technician
AMCA International

jsimmons@amca.org
+1 847 704 6277
amca.org

AMCA Europe Staff

Hassan Abou Jawhar
Director, Europe & Middle East



Hassan Abou Jawhar
Director, Europe & Middle East
European AMCA

haboujawhar@amca.org
+32 486 35 76 58
amca.org

AMCA Middle East Staff

Hassan Abou Jawhar
Director, Europe & Middle East



Hassan Abou Jawhar
Director, Europe & Middle East
European AMCA

haboujawhar@amca.org
+32 486 35 76 58
amca.org

AMCA Asia Staff

Mdm. Goh Swee Lee
Executive Director, Asia AMCA



Mdm. Goh Swee Lee
Executive Director, Asia AMCA
Asia AMCA

slgoh@asiaamca.org
+65 3157 6303
asiaamca.org
Ms. Tan Tin Tin
Technical Director, Asia AMCA



Ms. Tan Tin Tin
Technical Director, Asia AMCA
Asia AMCA

tttan@asiaamca.org
+65 3157 6307
asiaamca.org
Mr. Preston Koh
Marketing Manager, Asia AMCA



Mr. Preston Koh
Marketing Manager, Asia AMCA
Asia AMCA

btkoh@asiaamca.org
+65 3157 6308
asiaamca.org
Ms. Tan Soo Chin
Accounts & Admin Executive, Asia AMCA



Ms. Tan Soo Chin
Accounts & Admin Executive, Asia AMCA
Asia AMCA

sctan@asiaamca.org
+65 3157 6300
asiaamca.org
Mr. Edson Lee
Lab Engineer, Asia AMCA



Mr. Edson Lee
Lab Engineer, Asia AMCA
Asia AMCA

kslee@asiaamca.org
+65 3157 6305
asiaamca.org
Mr. Lim Teik Hong
Senior Lab Technician, Asia AMCA



Mr. Lim Teik Hong
Senior Lab Technician, Asia AMCA
Asia AMCA

asiaamca@asiaamca.org
+65 3157 6300
asiaamca.org
Mr. Toh Ban Seong
Technician, Asia AMCA



Mr. Toh Ban Seong
Technician, Asia AMCA
Asia AMCA

asiaamca@asiaamca.org
+65 3157 6300
asiaamca.org
Mr. Teh Boon Lee
Technician, Asia AMCA



Mr. Teh Boon Lee
Technician, Asia AMCA
Asia AMCA

asiaamca@asiaamca.org
+65 3157 6300
asiaamca.org